Some people agree with Covid-19 vaccination for kids, some don't agree. Discuss both views

Nowadays, Covid-19 has been so fatal to humanity's well-being that scientists have invented vaccines for the virus. However, the vaccination has been a burning issue in Vietnam, for the under-18s in particular. Numerous individuals see eye to eye with this idea, conversely, there are countless opposed to the idea. In this essay, we will be discussing both of the views To begin with, children without vaccination can be prevented from suffering the aftermaths of the vaccines. Vaccination is very useful however it may bring some deadly aftermaths for specific individuals which may cause serious problems. Namely, countless children have been shown suffering from the symptoms and passed away afterwards. Furthermore, the lack of vaccination may result in the better caution to the virus. It is known that people after being fully vaccinated tend to be more reckless dealing with the virus than before. Recent developments have shown that a higher percentage of humans tend to be heedful towards Covid without vaccination. However, there are plenty of advantages of vaccinating the juveniles. Firstly, it aids children in going back to school. Most students have been suffering from online learning due to the risk of being infected which can be tackled by vaccinating. For example, schools in specific countries have been able to re-function owing to the high rate of vaccination. Following, getting vaccinated can prevent them from suffering from fatal symptoms. Covid-19 has been evolving over the last 2 year into a potentially fatal virus which is very detrimental to children without vaccination. For instance, a high percentage of individuals without vaccination that are labored under Delta mutation has been shown dead, conversely to those who have been vaccinated thus demonstrating the benefits of inoculation. All in all, both of the views have their benefits for the well-being of children. However, I believe that vaccination is mandatory for the under-18s