how big is your family what are some good things about having a small family what are some negatibe aspects

Since, Tradition and customs are in a state of flux nowadays as compared to past century. one of result of these cultural upheavals that parents in many countries having to choose one child. In this essay, I consider what is the advantages and potential drawback of nuclear families, according to children's and parents' prospective. First and foremost, on behalf of both parents, they are having much time and money, consequently they can provide better education to children and also save money for children. secondly, they have plethora money and less burden as compared to large families so having a one or two children means that few demands of their time and wallets. Pursuing this further from the child's point of view, having one sibling play mammoth role to develop socially, professionally and academic level properly and receives more attention and confidence too from sibling during difficult situations otherwise they feel loneliness. After all despite, There should be some drawback to having one child because after age sixty parents should be retired and old they need much care and attention, but due to any circumstance if children migrate to another country for higher education or argue, become selfish and over parented in younger age that time parents suffer a lot. To recapitulate, about small families everyone has been individual opine maybe it can be positive or negative. Personally, I can acknowledge about potential problems, I feel that small families can be ultimately back offs.