Should University graduates get more salary than graduates from collages, while the amount of public money spent on them is same?

Salary is the payment made by employers to employees in return to their services. Salary is often directly proportional to level of education, quality of the degree/diploma and academic results. Through the amount of public money spent on the students of colleges an universities are almost same, there is no denying that the job market will value those more who are more capable of perform than others. Be in a collage, or in a university, two students may vary greatly in their knowledge and skill based on students' willingness, focus and hard work. University admission is much more competitive and hardworking and focused students often make their way to the universities for higher studies. Those who do not get admission to reputed public universities often got to the collages. A small portion of the affluent students prefers private universities to public universities. Quality of education varies from institution to institution. Same degree from different may have different value in the job market. Throughout the world, education from renowned institution is valued more than the education from a less-known institution because of the quality difference. In our national context, college graduates are placed below university graduated. Firstly, entry to universities is very competitive compared to colleges and students who excel can only get into universities. Secondly, compare to colleges, quality of education in universities is generally considered better. The development of university students is often better because of their academic rigor and exposure to bigger academic arena. The better quality educators and academicians play an important role in this development process. The quality difference are often evident. University students often excel in academic ability and life skills. They are the sought-after graduates in job market. Even in recruitment tests, university graduates excel.