Some people say that it is better to work for the same company, while others think that changing companies is better.

Nowadays, the question of whether extreme sports, like sky diving or skiing, should be banned or not has been receiving a great deal of public attention. Although this prohibition appears plausible in some ways, extreme sports should be welcomed more. On the one hand, there are several reasons why vigorous sports should be banned. First, since the inherently dangerous nature of these kinds of sports can threaten lives, it should not be allowed to people. In fact, participants are prone to suffering from unpredictably serious injuries, such as bone fractures or head trauma, which can be detrimental to their physical and mental health. Second, by taking part in these luxurious form of sports, people have to pay a great amount of money. This means that entrance and insurance fees are prohibitively expensive, making them unaffordable to all people. Nevertheless, risky sports has its unique benefits. First, since the original purpose of those sports is survials skills, which helps them to undergo appropriate training so that the dangers are minimised. For example, pilots will know how to parachute and if people live in heavy-snow countries, they will learn how to move in awful weather, which helps them to save people's lives. Second, since the proliferation of protective equippment, participants alleviate the possibility of accidents. For instance, skier is armed with ski-bindings, hamlets or protective gear, which helps players to ensure little risks. In conclusion, extreme sport has some existed drawbacks, the benefits would be more considered. By consolidating all mentioned pitfall, player can reap more great benefits and survials skills.