Agricultural in IOT system

According to estimations, the world's population would reach 9. 8 billion people by 2050, representing a 25% increase over the current level. The trend of urbanization will continue to accelerate; by 2050, almost 70% of the world's population is anticipated to be urbanized (compared to 49 percent) [1]. Agricultural productivity must double by 2050 to support this big metropolitan population [2]. Crop production will become equally vital to industry, not only for food. Crops such as cotton and rubber are vital to the economies of many countries. These demands place further strain on already restricted agricultural resources. The Internet of Things (IoT) is a critical topic in the present and future of every industry, and it is changing people's lives by making everything smarter. The 4. 0 industrial revolution offers a fresh approach to addressing this issue. The new Greenhouse development using IoT will present a portrait of traditional agriculture practices by enhancing plant productivity and lowering crop wastage. The goal of this initiative is to not only revitalize traditional farming methods but also to provide a solution for urban home gardens. This product assists farmers by gathering real-time data from agriculture, monitoring these sensors, and controlling actuators to conserve resources. Precision plays a key role in farming consequently that data collected from sensors on farmland can be used for analytics which helps us monitor exactly [2].