People who cause their own illnesses through unhealthy lifestyles and poor diets should have to pay more for health care. with this opinion?

Morden food habits and improper lifestyle cause the main reason for the outbreak of many new diseases and eventually most of the people resulted in paying to the health care sectors. This essay will discuss in detail about the unhealthy lifestyle and food habits. I strongly agree with the statement. We say “health is wealth” so it is our primary responsibility to take care of our health. But in recent times due to work pressure and laziness, most of them neglect to care about their fitness. This unhealthy habituation will lead to serious consequences over a while. Sometimes, it may cause serious life-threatening illnesses. Eventually, it will put up in spending most of our hard earned money on hospitals. It does not only deal with the matter of money and also makes life miserable. The market survey reports economy of Pharmaceutical industries like Pfizer, Apotex & Sunpharma growth has significantly increased in the last decade. In addition to that, food habit is also considered as a serious cause for the health issues. It has become a fashion to hangout for a party during weekends. Consuming unhealthy food will accumulate cholesterol inside the human system. Traditional foods are slowly getting vanished. People are focussing on western food habits like Pizza & Burgers. In the olden days, the average living period of the people was reported around 80 years, this is possible because of their nature of work & food habits. In conclusion, Lifestyle & food habits need to be considered as an important element of wellbeing. People should give importance to their health by maintaining their fitness desperately and also they should take the balanced nutrition food. This will help them to avoid the expenditure on hospitals and pharmacies.