Advances in science and technology and other areas of society in the last 100 years have transformed the way we live as well as postponing the day we die. There is no better lime to be alive than now. with this opinion?

Development in science and technology has enhanced the human lifestyle significantly over 100 years and it is always good to get updated with advanced technologies. I agree with the above context. In the 21st century, we are looking forward to developing countries by all means. So in such a scenario, it is always better to get updated with the advancement of the inventions. Firstly, technology is being introduced for the betterment of our lifestyle. Accepting the new research is a way of respecting the invention. We should be always ready for exploring it and it is good to evaluate to what extent its benefits. Without the support of the people, no invention would have succeeded in this world. Telecommunication is the best example of this, Motorola is the first wireless device came since from time, we started using mobile phones from then landline telephones got vanished slowly. This is also a kind of technology evolution, when the new one comes in picture the old one will be removed off slowly. Secondly, Getting updated with the current technology will bring global attention. Day today, we are listening to new updates of the invention somewhere around the world. People should have a proper mindset for accepting the new technologies. They should accept and adapt to new technologies, rather than avoiding them completely, it ruins the effort of the invention. When Samsung launched their first smartphones in India, for the first year the sales were marginally less, but over a while, it showed a huge profit for the organization. In conclusion, Science and technology is an on-going process; invention will exist for the betterment of the human lifestyle. Peoples should be always looking for updating themself to the current needs. This paves the way for welcoming future inventions.