People who are poor and those who came from rural areas find it difficult to access university education. some believe that universities should provide some facilities to help them.

It is certainly true, universities should offer for special facilities to student of poor category and rural areas in education because some people considered that, the universities should becomes helpful to them. I completely agree with this statement and I will discuss my views in following paragraphs. On the one hand, universities Do not provide some offers to students it is the predominant reason of the statement. The tertiary education is very important for students because if the students he belongs the small families and live in rural areas they go to the universities for get good education. When they go in universities in big cities, they live in good environment for few months and after completed their study they cannot like to live in backward areas and they try to develop their areas. For example, a student who come in universities from rural area. He came there to get good education which is complete in two or three years approximately. The student go in a new environment they cannot like to live there for few days but after that they make their habit to live these environment. When he complete their study he come back in their village and cannot live there because he feels this area is very small as compared to a city and he also try to developed it. Similarly, the big universities becomes very helpful for people. If the universities give help to poor category in financial problems such as money related problems. Universities should offer for special facilities in fees, if they give scolerships to students and give discount in fees. For instance, if the universities give 30 percent discount in fees to student they becomes helpful them and they should provide money through the scolership which is very helpful them. In conclusion, the universities should becomes helpful for poor category people who lived in rural areas by a lot of difficult ways.