TELLING A BOOK THAT CHANGE YOUR THOUGHTS

Previously, I haven’t read any books carefully, when I took any books and read some front page the feeling of sleepiness come up. In this time, the disease make everyone staying at home and I decided to read as least as 3 books in this period. Finally, I found a great book with the tile “50 things didn’t teach in school” which bring a new look about the life. I was very surprised and expansion of sight about society. Some students believed that if they had a good diploma after they graduated at high school or famous university, they wouldn’t worry about the employment issues. As a matter of fact, the knowledge of students in university is not enough to workout in company and the employers need more soft skill in any jobs. Apparently, in university or high school, some teachers or lectures virtually teach about abstract theories, and students often try to cram knowledge even they didn’t understand and wondered why they must to learn by heart this knowledge which not applicable in daily life. However, this book showed me how to make a plan for my future career as soon as possible, and beside learning as many soft skills as possible in order not to be confused when it’s time to make one’s way in the world( to be equipped to make one’s way in the world). The way to find both your strengths and weaknesses, the next step, you must promote strengths or restrict and improve weaknesses. Otherwise, in every jobs, success and failure always together, learning of accepts is the best lesson that you must to learn. In conclusion, from the book I found that success is the ability to go from one failure to another with no loss of enthusiasm.