Music is always continue a universal language a mankind. with the statement.

There are numerous topics for discussion in today society among them one such debatable issue is that whether music has been always a universal language a mankind or not? Consequently, I will shed light on both sides of agreement in upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, there are plethora of reasons of the agreement of this issue. The predominant one is that music plays a crucial in everyone's life in globalised world. Universal language assist to connect with neighborhood nations, comprehensive the emotions and it bestows the sooths and purity to everyone's spirit and mind. To elaborate it, when listens listen devotional, motivational songs then they are appreciated and change their own attitudes. After kargil war, Pakistan and India are connected with Hindustan festives due to this shed of light, feelings are similar of both nation's soldiers. To illustrate, a survey was conducted by BBC news broadcast casting 67% songs are Popular worldwide. Therefore, communication skills are improved by the dint of this fact. On the other hand, although music continue a universal language a mankind, the destructive effects cannot be neglected. First and foremost, every country has their own culture, rivals and attitudes which are not suitable especially for older people. In other words, older are not familiar with it. videos, and alternative lyrics are not liked by senior citizens because which are not geographically superior, it hails to another nations culture. For example, the headline of the Moscow times revealed 45%older people suffer from understanding problem because they are not techno savvy. To conclude, it is obvious that conventional people prefer old culture on the contrary music is always continue a universal language a mankind.