People today off and buy new things instead of fixing the old things. Discuss the causes and effects of this. What are the causes of this trend? What effect does it help?

It has been noticed that in current era, society preferred to purchase fresh item rather than repaired the actual one. In this essay, I will discuss the reasons for such a thing to happen along with highlighting the outcomes of this. There are multiple factors which lead to re-purchasing. The foremost reason for such a thing to happen is hectic lifestyle. People rarely get a chance for themselves to fulfil personal commitment. They prefer to step outside and buy essentials instead of invest their time to fix the broken or old piece. For instance, a family uses vacuum cleaner since long in which there are several technical problems. It is possible to solve that issue and it can be reusable on the contract it is very time consuming. So that they prefer to order the latest version. In addition to this overvalue can also be considered as one of the important reason for this. Sometimes there is a difference of few penny between restoration and investment. Incidentally, the above reasons have a profitable effects on the people. The most prominent impact of this is employment. Dwellers can survive by selling such things or common demanding utensils. For example, if masses continue to shop then there will be constant money flow in the economy which results into stable life style of citizens. Another possible benefit of this is positivity. Mankind seems to be ecstatic when they bought something different. They always found it interesting until it require some sharpening skills. To sum up, it is evident that there are several causes behind obtaining another item, and variety of pluses. Society must ensure that this trend should be continue unless it creates any problem.