personWhen the topic rise, immediately, I think about my friènd, Phuong a student at one of the most prestigious universities in my country - Foreign Trade Universit

When the topic rise, immediately, I think about my friènd, Phuong a student at one of the most prestigious universities in my country - Foreign Trade University. I can say that she is my role model I have known her since high school and we were in the same volunteer club. My impression of her is that she is pretty as a picture with smiling eyes which are worth being the windows to the soul. Moreover, she is a glass-half-full person and dresses up to the nine therefore she always attracts the gaze of the people around her. When I have free time and want to seek advice from someone I trust, I choose Phuong. Yes, whenever I am having difficulty, I will contact her, she is a source of motivation for me to strengthen my skills and give me the power to overcome difficulties. Moreover, she is a vibrant person so hanging out with her makes my life brighter as well as happier. However, I don't think I can live in the same house as her. Because she is a perfectionist. Everything in her house needs to be neat and clean. Honestly, sometimes her perfectionism annoys me. I'm not a messy person, but I still can't accommodate her request. All in all, I am glad to know her. She is the greatest symbol for me to enhance my interpersonal skills