Sungai penuh is a city in Jambi province which was the result of the expansion of the Induk Kerinci district in 2009

Sungai penuh is a city in Jambi province which was the result of the expansion of the Induk Kerinci district in 2009. However, after 11 years the Sungai Penuh City was formed, Sungai Penuh still does not have a clear identity characteristic and is still considered the capital of Kerinci Regency by the general public. Therefore, the right City Branding is needed so that Sungai Penuh City can be recognized and distinguished from its parent regency. The design of this city branding is used to build a new image of Sungai Penuh City and promote Sungai Penuh City, thus providing a picture of thoughts, feelings, associations and expectations that come from one's mind when one sees or hears the name or word Sungai Penuh. Full River is quite worthy to become a city brand because of its rich natural, cultural and tourism potential. By designing the city branding of Sungai Penuh City, it is hoped that it will create an identity that is very close to the city of Sungai Penuh so that it gives a feeling of pride to the people who live in Sungai Penuh, improves the community's economy, and can distinguish Sungai Penuh from neighboring regencies.