expressing your opinion about money

I completely agree with the statement “You only stop worrying about money when you have a lot of it”. Firstly, we need to know clearly about the purpose we study and work for. All for the sake of making money. We make money to make ends meet, take care of our parents or have a status in society. Earn a lot of money to fulfill your childhood's dream, prove to everyone that we are not useless. Having money is having everything. Secondly, who says money can't buy health? Only people who have no money can't buy health, they lie in the hospital waiting to die with high hospital fees. Unlike them, the one who has lots of money will buy good things to nourish themselves, be treated with the most advanced methods without worrying about money. A full material life leads to a good spiritual life. In conclusion, people without money justify themselves that having a lot of money leads to many bad outcomes. It just proves that they are inferiors, useless people who couldn't earn a single coin. Try having lots of money once, you can do anything you want.