This days there is high risk of covid-19 worldwide. what is your opinion regarding that?

A virus emerged out from a science lab of Wuhan city in China, it is a rapidly growing virus spreading all over the world. it affects the respitoary system of the human-being. Presntly, it's being spreading globaly, and affecting million's of people. in this essay i will express my opnions regarding the wide-spread of the deadliy virus. My first opinion regarding the current situation is, wear mask and keep 2 meter distance. Looking at the present situation, this virus spread from human to human through nose, mouth and eyes mainly. For instance, if a person is affeted with virus can easily spread virus through talking with non affected person, yes but if both are wearing mask and having 2 meter distance, might reduce the risk of spreading virus. my second and most valuable oppinion is wash hands atleast for 20 seconds, stop smoking keep respitoary system healthy and increase immune-system. Humans having good respitoary system and healthy immune system helps alot to kill this virus if it affects them. For example, a person travelling in a public transport might touch to those place where effected people have touched before, this make a source of spreading virus, which can be reduced by washing hands for atleast 20 seconds with soap and water or wearing gloves. At last I would like to conclude, keep distance, wear mask, wash hands and quarintine if you feel ill. This are the only ways we can keep safe from covid.