Do you think that being a celebrity brings more benefits or more problems?

Being an icon for common people is great but this brings problems and benefits also. If they stand-out to raise money they can get easily on their face value. But sometimes their behavior is not acceptable by the people. I personally believe that being a celebrity brings problems rather than benefits. Firstly, in my country people loves celebrities so much. But due to some circumstances celebrity could not control their emotions and misbehaved with their fans. This may have led to lose their fan following. For example, this year Fahad Mustafa hosting an event of PSL season 6. The journalist asked a question and he replied very rudely to him. Hence this talk caught up like fire and become a scandal of Fahad Mustafa. Secondly, another problem which celebrities usually face that they cannot roam public places like a common person due to the fact they have huge fan following so people wants to capture a picture with them. For instance, last week I was at the Lucky One mall. People spotted our National cricketer Shahid Afridi there and huge crowd is gathered around him to see. Although, as a Nation we are recovering from the pandemic but it still not permitted to gather without SOPs. In conclusion, I personally believe that being a celebrity in our country is more problematic. But it is so beautiful that people still show their love and gratitude to their celebrities. Furthermore, I just wanted to suggest our icons that please cater each person equally. Don’t get harsh with words. Because these words can break someone’s heart and you won’t know how bad their impact on their life will be.