In Britain, the old age people are leaving their houses and living with other old people in old age houses as there nurses are available to after them. What do you think government or family should pay for old age houses.

People in Britain are frequently choosing old age houses when they get old as nurses are always available to take care of them, and the government is bearing all the cost. I personally believe that the government shall take all the responsibilty of old age care expenses which is explained with possible reasons in the subsequent paragraphs. To begin with, bearing all expenses by the government has enormous advantages. First and foremost, since the government imposes taxes througout one's career, it should pay for the old age care. To elaborate, the government has abundance treasures of money as they collect handsome taxes through all working period, the government should favour them back in old age, and they should bear all the expenditures. To exemplify, as per an article published in "The Washington Post" by its chief editor Mr. Benjamin Bradlee penned that government is obliged to pay old age expenses because people contribute alot in paying taxes all the wah their working periods, and they should get some benefits at the end. Furthermore, while family might not be able to provide such healthy treatement due to limited income, government should spent bit of its revenue for taking care old age people. To explain, there is no shadow of doubt that not everyone is privileged with good salary and sometimes, when public has limited income resources, they cannot invest demanded amount of money in taking care of old members of the family and they left remained in caresome situation. Consequently, in order to provide the best looka after with complete care, the governments should pay all old age house expenses. To cite an example, as per the research conducted by Marryland University in US in 2013 on 1000 families revealed that 85% were not capable to take care of their grandparents due to insufficient income, and they deemed that the government should undertake this obligation. To encapsulate, it can be concluded that since old people are preferring old age houses these days, the government should bear all the expenses in taking care of them.