People today increasingly use credit cards

Nowadays, people more and more use credit cards for buying something. From my point of view, it is very convenient, but this payment method may have certain risks. In this essay I will discuss advantages and disadvantages of this theme. One of the main reasons why it’s good to pay online is that you don’t need to recount all your money and carry them with you. Also, you can’t loose them or being robbed. However, if you lost credit card you can easily return your savings to your new bank account. Having said that, you can send or receive funds very fast with your phone. Basically, if this trend continues to rise then all cash money will disappear and people will be paying for everything with credit cards. Arguably, cash is very dirty because many people touch them and they can transfer illnesses. Especially during pandemic some shops don’t accept this type of payment. Nevertheless, there is some disadvantages of credit cards and buying and paying online in total. The main argument against this method is that your money can be stolen or hacked from your bank account. Likewise, you can accidentally send them on the wrong bank account. For this reason, the person who keeps his funds on the bank account should be advanced in terms of choice of platform and safety of money. Furthermore, all banks charge fees for using their service. Over all, we can say that there are more advantages than disadvantages. So, the popularity of credit cards will be increasing in the future and will replace cash whatsoever.