In some countries it is thought advisable that children begin formal education at four years old, while in others they do not have to start school until they are seven or eight. How far do you agree with either of these views?

It is a common belief the start age of appling school should be at four years in many societies, whereas another belief is tend to be started seven or eight years. I will elaborate this by supporting the idea of seven years old. In the modern world, it is a controversial situation what should be the best time for school beginning age. Although the plenty of people would like to sent the kids who are at only four years. Admittedly, the families are worry about their nursing rather than education. In the case of earlier school life can be harmful because of kids’ brain development has still ongoing fast, and also conscious ability can not enough to read a crowded class. It maybe an explaining example, the results of some surveys had been enlightened puberties who joined primary school at earlier age, they had failed more than others. I firmly force this claim that the kids should not leave the learning hubs before seven. On the other hand, individuals have a claim the most convenient time is seven or eight years. Therefore, the children have enough capable of learning skills including maths, language even if science. If the puberties studied before seven years old, they would not be succcessful like as older ones. They need personal caring on these times. For instance, in a municipility advice to parents a preparation school before primary education. Their researches has shown this education hub is really helpful to like class. In conclusion, the most suitable age for attended formal education should be more than four years. That is to say, kids’ improvements have continued as much as quickly, and they should not be reinforcement by the families. In the meanwhile, the authorities take in charge to arrange this complex situation.