Greater numbers of people now use the Internet for variety of reasons. Some think it is beneficial, but other people disagree.

These days more and more people use the Internet for various reasons. Many people think the Internet is very useful and variable while others think it is unuseful. In this essay, I will discuss both sides of the argument. Some people argue that the Internet has many drawbacks. One of the drawbacks is security. For example, when people buy items by the Internet, people have to record their personal information such as address, name, and credit card number. Sometimes, people may be involved in scam because of this. Other drawback is health. Nowadays, people spend a lot of time to use the Internet to work, study, shopping, or play games. However, spending too much time to the Internet has very bad impact on our health. For example, eyesight will worse, it makes people feel tired, and so on. On the other hand, the Internet has ability to help people in their daily lives. One of the advantages is that people can buy things they want on the Internet. There is a lot of internet shops, so people don't have to go out and carry items to home. Also, they can buy things which is only available in foreign countries. Another good point of the Internet is that people can get information easily. There is a lot of information on the Internet, and everyone is able to search them as soon. Therefore, they are able to get information that they want to know everywhere and every time. Also, the Internet has ability to connect to others. People can communicate with family, and friends everywhere and every time by using the Internet. It is very useful, and it might helpful when emergency. Moreover, people can communicate with people in other countries by using the Internet. It could be one of the global world. In conclusion, it is clear that the Internet has both advantages and disadvantages. Even so, I believe that the Internet has more positive impact than negative impact.