paper think that government should give an international aid since they have disadvantaged people like unemployment and homelessness

Unlike the bygone era, international aid is a voluntary transfer of resources From one nation to other. It claimed the by some individual said that lawmakers ought not give international help since they have drawback such as joblessness and homeless in the own nation. I conure with this ideology to some extent. In the subsequent paragraphs, i will dilte my viewpoints. commencing the reason behind that why regime should aid foreign one of main predominant factor is development in poor nations. To be more precised, if nations do aid each and other due to this strengthen relationship between all nations. Furthermore, if wealthy nations provid health and education in poor nations. This will enable to required more staff which is unemployment problem will be solve. To cite a example, a survey conduct by united state of census bureau States that america always give aid to poor nations, they provide more opportunities. Consequently, Foreign aid will be build great relationship with the Powerful. On the other hand, there are serval advantage if country not invest money to other nations. What is more, the government is provide home and some other facilities to homeless masses rather than leading money to other nations. Moreover, if any lawmakers has extra money firstly they should focus on compulsory needs of their own after that it can be provide as the international aid to other nations. To substantiate, many nations firstly do fulfill their own need. As a consequences, those nations will be become wealthy nations and powerful. To recapitulate, although, international aid has numerous benefits for undeveloped nations, but nations should also competed own their needs firstly after that those must be do international aid.