Nowadays many people aim to create a balance between their work and other aspects of life.

In modern era, people always compare themselves with others and also choose hectic lifestyle. They want to create balance between profession and personal life on the other hand, they get fail. This essay is shed light on possible causes and viable solutions. To commence with numerous reasons can be noticed, first of all, individuals do comparison with others. It means, humans want to achieve success as well as promotion and also do hardwork. Moreover, they play competitions due to which they do a lot of overtime work rather than working hours. As a consequence, they cannot spend their time worh family members and also they do not get success in other aspects of life. To resolve it, government should mke laws which are fruitful for employees and also keep limit of working hours so that any people cannot do ovrertime work for getting well pay. Another undeniable fact is nowadays people have become habitual of social sites to precise it, most of the people prefer to online websites instead of work and personal life. They spend a lot of time on social websites due to which they have to suffer from health issues and also they cannot maintain relationships bonding but also they can be lost their business work. To curb it, individuals should use these sites in limit and also keep relations between work and other aspects of life. To conclude, no doubt, plethora of causes are recognised but with these reasons they cannot get achievement in their life.