In today's world pressure of modern life are negatively impacting family life

It is undeniable that in today's era modernisation is first priority for an individuals. Nowadays influence of modern world insert bad impact on the life of families I strongly concent from the given extent and shall be illustrate in proceeding notions. There are countless negative impact of modern life the first and foremost is spend hefty sum of money this is to say that due to arrival of modernisation people are fond of doing show off among the other people and wants to show their high social status due to this they spend money blindly or taking debt from banks only because to full fill their needs expensive needs. Secondly, the most hazardous impact of this is on the youth they step in the norcotics to put it in another word, people enter in drugs due to show their superior status this become the dangerous issue. As a piece of evidence, people start doing parties in highly expensive hotels and inviting there friends only to show how luxury they live life. Moreover, western culture demolished the cultural rituals among the people although social communications skills. This is to say, people are busy in there lavish life style they do not have time either to make phone call to their relatives or spend some quality time with them. These all the skills are disappearing amid the people. As a result people lossing there moral ethics. To sum up, modernisation is not favourable if it do in cross limits everything is suites in a particular limitations.