Education time period in the school do you agree?

Education is one of the fundamental right of each and every child should receive as well as parenting is necessary during the young ages. On the contrary parenting should not be a barrier for the education at the early stages of schooling. Kids have to be trained from the early stages when, their mindset is ready to make mistakes and correct them. Staying long in school as a teenager will not help a lot to gain knowledge. Those who believe long schooling for teenagers are not right. On the one hand, young kids between the age of 5 and 6 require more care and attention that does not mean to keep them in home and start late at school. Whenever, we begin early education they will be soon exposed to learn new things which help to mold character. It is being said that what we learn at the young ages are followed throughout our life. So, we have to provide knowledge from the beginning itself to have a disciplined life. Moreover, at the young age it is ok to make mistakes and learn again on the contrary, when we move to teenager many fails to correct themselves. On the other hand, staying long in school at the age 17 and 18 will not do good for the teenagers life whereas, this will only ruin their future. One who complete the schooling can move forward with university studies and achieve job a fast as possible and be settled. Thus, help in families income and also gift parents early retirement life.