Do research on a case of academic dishonesty. What are its causes?

Nowadays, dishonesty in exams always exists at school. The most common expression is using "floaters" -a small piece of paper, with the answer written on it, in exams. Besides, stealthy students discuss and exchange answers when the proctor is not paying attention. In addition, the pupil also uses plagiarism to submit for tests and see it is theirs. More seriously, there are scholars who bring high-tech devices such as smartphones, wireless headphones, etc, to look up the answer key. Why must the student do that? This essay will present two motives that are the objective and subjective reasons. First, objective reasons are outside causes which are the influence on students. The teacher, family, and society impose on the pupil. For instance, almost all parents would dream of becoming the one who is intelligent and good; however, they do not know how to make their children learn by ability and effort. They just want to see good results but do not care about the process. Those of them do not encourage and only know the creative harsh schedule to impose on their kids. So, the children who are students compared with others are the same age about academic achievement at home as at school. Likewise, the educational environment is always changing with tremendous pressures like running follows achievement; moreover, there are a few wrong ways of education such as a critical bad student in front of a crowd. On the other hand, society is getting more and more develop leading to those who have a college degree being respected. In other words, the process of study must have high achievement. All of the causes affect students, so could be leading to cheating in examinations. Last, subjective reasons are inside causes that are formed from outside reasons. They always depend on family and relatives or others who have statesmanship. Likewise, they try to build a good relationship with someone who works in education to get a score. They want to achieve a high score but they do not want to study hard. Therefore, they only rely on their parents or other persons to help them get the grade and pass a new class so easily. Moreover, laziness can lead them to dishonesty quickly. They do not raise discipline in the study. In addition, perhaps the pupil is young, for they prefer to play than study. Sometimes, some young people tend to enjoy entertainment rather than absorb knowledge. They want to prove themselves immature and wrong. More seriously, because of pressure from family and society, some students are stressed and depressed. In their goal, they must pass the tests with the best points to please parents. So, all of the subjective reasons that the student must be dishonest in doing the exams to have a good consequence in the study. To sum up, there are two reasons that are the subjective and objective causes that create dishonesty in exams. These reasons not only have unreal results in reality but also get consequences in the future. Thus, studying by ability is the best thing for the future.