It’s better for students to have only one long summer holiday rather than three or four shorter holidays throughout the year. Give your opinion

After studying hard in school, every students deserve a holiday to relax and rest. Although they have three or four shorter holidays, I think it’s better for students to have only one long summer holiday throughout the year. First of all, every years, all students go to school and learn. Different from the past, now, student spend most of their time to study because the lessons are getting more and more difficult and they always have to prepare for their tests at school. However, they also have holidays to relax and spend time with their family, going out with their friends, . . . Some places in the world, students have three or four short holidays instead of only one long summer holiday. The three or four short holidays, each holiday takes around one week- two weeks and the long holiday takes about two months. In my opinion, they can’t relax enough in one week or two weeks. If the students have only one long summer holiday, they will feel better and enjoy all their time. In conclusion, it’s better for student to have only one long summer holiday than three or four shorter holidays throughout the year. And maybe, after a long holiday, when they come back to school, they will study better and harder because they spend enough time for theirself relax