People think that it is necessary to use animal for testing medicines instead for human use while other argue that it is cruel to do that

Without any doubt society organised into two groups as fore regarding to their distinct mindset. Therefore, it has become a debatable issue whether animal testing for medicines is useful or dangerous for the ecosystem. Hindi sexy I will be elaborate sections along with the suitable examples and conclude my point of view in the conclusion. Initiating with the first notion there are married things to be shared in a favour because of people and scientist believe testing on animals increase to invent new vaccines for the mankind to save more and more people life. Mobile testing animal are non-controvertial rather than testing on humans because in past when did the medical professionals start to identify the new drug by using individual society came against this because it showed effects. Agar result scientist Mein decision to use animal instead of humans because they have similar type of organ like a normal human being such as lungs and metabolism in frog and white Mouse. Moving towards the second school of thought of this debate a person to be against of this testing is that they believe that scientist or professionals hurt the Innocent animal for their personal invention, if they continuously experiment on creatures they will be extent very soon and it effect on the ecosystem, because everything on this planet connect to everyone, if one extent than very soon similar one will be also extent. In addition to this, people not only use animal for testing as well as for their personal use such as use lether from the skin of the snake or other animals, which is also a cruel thingh to kill any one to overcome their needs. It can be observed that, nowadays most of the animal species and plants are not found the major reason behind this is only human inventions which interrupt our ecosystem. To recapitulate, according to my perspective no doubt to invent new medicines we need someone or something on which scientist can test but they should need to find the other way or technique to test without involving animals or human in it. It is possible because Walton century Technology make everything possible in this world.