waste. other people believe that children should be taught this at home. discuss both the views and give your own opinion

A number of people believe that school is the best medium of teaching children about recycling, on the contra few believe that recycling should be taught to children at home. I think both are equally responsible for educating children about how to recycle waste. As children spend their most of the time with parents, they are responsible to aware them about recycling. Minors learn from adults. Before sending them to school parents are responsible for teaching how to recycle waste materials. By doing so, children can save resources in nearby future. for example, underutilized newspaper can be used to make several things. One can recycle numerous such things like plastic, metal, wood, glass etc. at home. The others are in view that school is the best medium for kid to teach reusing of waste. school should conduct several programmers or organised workshops to make children learn how to recycle. for example, competitions can be held at school like 'Best out of Waste' in which they can acquire more knowledge and increase their creativity. I believe that both school as well as home are responsible to educate children about recycling. When minors are in school teachers are reliable for teaching and when minors are at home, parents are responsible for education them. Thus, in my opinion both are equally prudent to aware children how to make best out of waste. In the end, I would emphasis on using optimum resources. Resources are limited but demand is unlimited. If resources are extracted more then regeneration it can led to environmental crises. So, start saving resources by making best out of waste. Parents and teachers should take children towards the goal of sustainable development. Hence, the true purpose of recycling is said to be served.