some people think that main way to be happy in life is having lot of money

It was strongly believed by some people that key for happiness in life is having huge money. some concur that money can buy anything including pleasure and joy. This essay will highlight that why happiness is more dependent on money and also what are all other factors it majorly relys on. world has become a place where money is everything. It is hardly immpossible to live without money. one should have their basic needs to be fuilfilled. for instance, they need to pay for food, shelter, clothing and is obvious that people will not be happy if their necessities are not met. Desire for comfort and luxury will bring joy to many humans. one clear example is that they always strive to get car even though they are having a two wheeler as means of transport. therefore people need more money to achieve their musts and wants. on the other side, I vouch that money does not buy happiness but the people who support. For many people, today, having a soulful life without negativity is rather more important than the other aspects of life. Hence, not everyone desire to be rich, some people enjoy fame, support, and peace as well. To add this, there are plethora of sources to be happy. A person can find amusement at any point if he or she wants to be happy. Happiness is all abot how one perceives life. Theresa, for instance, served her life in helping others and never was found sad. This clearly states that happiness can be found in various activities and places. To iterate, it is true that money is important for survival and enjoyment. However, hapiness has no exact price and can not be traded. The world would be a betterplace if people stopped relating happiness with money.