some people think that it is necessary to use animal for test medicine or other product intended for human use others however criticize this as animal cruelty discuss both of these views and give your opinion

Animal testing is happening from many years continuously. Few masses asserted that utilisation of fauna to evaluate result of a medicament or another chemical drugs in order to use for patient care however, rest of them believe that censuring this as a pet groomer. Prior to drawn a form opinion both aspect of this notion will be examined in forthcoming paragraphs. To commence with, animal testing for medication is fruitful in order to get best result prior to test on human being. In other words, usage of animal for producing pill to cure disease of human sapiens. Just because of that researcher cannot experiment directly on masses. Due to hazardous effect of chemical used in medicine seldomly. Therefore, in order to make effective product to cure illness in human, It is not wrong to tested on fauna species. Next to it, animal have almost similar functioning in body and result of any chemical product observe an animal that it is effective or not. Furthermore, the compounds are used in medicine are being remedy for human being testing is compulsory prior to implement it. For example, mice is best species to get the similar result as It happened with mankind. Nonetheless, It is not a best approach to examine any medicines. There are various reason behind this. Firstly, animal also have feeling like a humans. When experiments are done on a species of better than they also feel pain and sometimes they lost their life owning to experimentation. Moreover, animal also have right to live as human being. Due to testing count of fauna would be fall down as a result some species on the extinction. Secondly, Authorities should established any other equipment for research. To explain it, nowadays due to advancement in technology lot of equipment are invented. With the aid of computer result of any remedies can be identified. Government should declare it quash. To recapitulate it, In my perspective, Although testing on animals could save humans life from bad effect of pills because fauna have same functioning system of body yet species of animal also be valuable neither they will be factored aur disappeared as well as other tools can be used as compared to live animal.