Parents are good teachers. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

From the point some people view that parents are good educaters, however it is argued by others parents can not beprofessional teachers. Personally, for several reasons, I believe parents can be best facilitators for their children. This essay will discuss some of the reason why parents are the best teachers. To begin with, parents are involved to the development of the children. Moreover, they are tremendous factor for children to improve their operational capacity. Parents are first teachers, because young children are taught of their initial years by parents. Given the fact that, environmental worl are introduced by generation they teach us how to wak, how to speak, how to socialize with others. Even thought parents are not professional teachers their role in teaching education is huge. Further and even more importantly though, parents are experienced teachers of today's complicated society. Teachers at school teach only one subject, but parents can focus on much their children. Furthermore, a lot of information about society and attitude are taught by parents. As a consequence they could provide us with valuable suggestions. Turning to the other side of this argument parents are not specialized in teaching. Pupils can learn better from specialized teachers rather than parents, because teachers can gain high quality education and know innovative methods. By tge way of the conclusion, although no high high quality education is given by parents, I once reaffirm my position that parents'role is essential to development of the education of ever child.