fossil burning cars should be banned and electric cars should replace

Burning fossilized fuel in transportation has become a controversy as it has resulted in a devastating impact on nature. To minimize the said dilemma, the best solution, I believe, is banning them while discouraging through implementing to pay a surcharge, and giving away electric cars which are two crucial points in reducing global warming today. Global warming, being the major detrimental impact on the environment, is directly caused by the fact that crude oil burning emits carbon dioxide into nature, increasing the temperature level. Consequently, disastrous circumstances may generate such as dissolving glaciers on the Arctic continent soaring more and more rain and flooding which might be harmful to the globe in the long run. Scientists have warned that if the countries take necessary precautions to curb CO2 emissions, there will be unprecedented calamities in the future. As such it is of paramount importance to minimize pollution through fossilized oil burning while encouraging producing more electric cars to be run in the society.