Do you think it has a positive or negative impact on you if you buy a home close to the work place?

The importance of buy things which was always debatable, has now become more controversial. It can be strongly agreed the fact of this matter has some convincing agruments, despite the contention about it. In this essay, I will elaborate my pointy of view on the given notion in the forthcoming paragraphs before drawing a reasonable conclusion. On the one side, there are number negative impacts if we will buy a house close to home. firstly, the pollution which is the major problem of these days. Due to the pollution their several diseases are obtain which is very harmful for our health. for example, In many developing countries people always avoid to buy home near the industrial area because of pollution and diseases. Therefore, the effect of the pollution should not be ignored. On the other side, there are several benefits of buy home close to work place. Some people who earns low income and they always prefer to live near the work place due the shortage of income. Another reason, some people who lives very far from the work. they like to live near the work because they want to save their time as well as they can get good time for rest. For Instance, many researchers conduct that people like to live near the work place for save their time and cost. For this resaon, the imporatnce of the time and cost is undeniable. After analysing the above discussion, it can be concluded that increaseing pollution is the major pheonema of this statement and save time and cost is significant.