People think that government should increase the cost of fuel for cars and other vehicles to solve environmental problems. Give your opinion.

Now-a-days environmental pollution became a huge issue to the society. People are facing many health issues due to pollution. Individuals expects that public sector should raise the rate of petrol or gas for vehicles to find a solution for nuclear waste. I personally believe that there will be no change in environment issues, if the government increases the cost of petrol for vehicles. This essay will discuss the certain viewpoints regarding to the statement. First and foremost, the increasing rates of fuel or gas consumption for vehicles does not affect the pollution issues. However, it may cause many problems to the society. For instance, farmers will get more effect on increasing the prices of petrol. For the sake of high consumption of fuel for heavy machineries in the factories and tractors. In addition to that, it leads to severe loss in economic situations that one can face it accordingly. On the other hand, to reduce the pollution problems individuals should be aware of certain things. For Example, planting trees on roadsides and maintaining it properly. The planting activity should be started in school days to teach the next generation about the importance and protection of environment. Furthermore, cutting of trees should be reduced appropriately. By following to that, everyone in the society would not use their own vehicle at least once in a month. So that, they can go to their work by public transport to save our environment. The government must pass a rule regarding these activities to decrease the environmental pollution at some extent. To conclude that, I would say everyone should be responsible regarding protection of environment. However, government should initiate certain measures to get some awareness in the society for the proper maintenance of environment.