Many people believe that zoos have no purpose in today’s world and should be closed. What are the alternatives to zoos if they are closed? What problems do zoos bring?

Now-a-days Zoos are becoming more popular. Some people say that Zoos are not useful for present day life and should be discontinued. This essay will discuss about both the viewpoints before coming to the reasonable conclusion. First and foremost, Zoos brings many problems for both animals and people. Humans catch wild animals from the forests and putting them into cages in Zoos to make money. Some people argue that wild animals should live on their own environment with full of freedom. Moreover, Zoos are not mandatory for today’s world, everyone can see animals from forests by capturing in TV channels like National Geographic, Animal Planet etc. , Also, Animals may not feel comfortable, if they bring them from their own environment. Some people treat the animals very badly in Zoo. So that, animals suffer more in zoo. In terms of alternatives, there are few options that we have. Wildlife parks are becoming more popular in these days. In Wild life parks animals feel comfortable same as like their own environment. Furthermore, these kinds of parks would have more space for all the animals. In addition to that, if the airfare would be less everyone can go there and enjoy while seeing different animals. Taking all these points into the consideration, Government should provide some better facilities in zoos for animals. People should get some awareness regarding wild animals and its nature. However, there would be many alternatives other than zoos that one can creates it in many ways to see the nature and animals in a different procedure.