many people believe that modern music can have a negative impact on the young. others believe the effect of modern music is positive.

It is a common belief that modern music bring a bad affection on young generation. However, there is a more persuasive argument that this music genre create a good emotion and positive in power. I believe that music always brings a new inspiration, an fascinating emotion and a meaningful value in life. On the one hand, modern music can become evil in young eyes. We can see that modern music is covering in the world and it have big affection with new generation. While it is undeniable that this genre is well-known in that time, this genre can negatively affect by the profanity is presented through lyrics. This bad things can alter human from mind to living attitude. Moreover, modern music is able to become addicting. If modern music listen in a long time, it will cause disease about ears and several part others of the body. On the contrary, modern music is easy-going with human. We can see that human will become extremely excited about a catchy tune. Music can uplift energy, decreasingly stress out about working, pressure others in life. In addition, music create connection among human together, it help human easy to share, express a opinion and understand together. According to Kim Innes, a professor of epidemiology at West Virginia University's School of Public Health, she said that" both meditation and potential powerful tools for improving overall health and well-being". Music is crucial in a human life and music is permanent inspiration for composers and audiences. In conclusion, modern music has a important role in life and it really need maintain and develop stronger than in the future. I support the idea that music is so essential and respectful in life, it not only a great melodies but also a special gift from God.