Global warming is one of the biggest threats humans faced in the 21st century and sea levels are continuing to rise at alarming rates. What problems are associated with this? What are some possible solutions?

Global Warming is a serious problem that people are struggling in these days heavily. This essay will discuss about the sea levels increasing continuously at high amount to cause global warming. This essay also addresses both the problems and solutions before coming to a reasonable conclusion. First and foremost, Due to the global warming heavy floods hit the houses, businesses and many other valuable things. The flow of this effect loses many peoples lives badly. As well as, the heavy flow of water causes creates more losses such as destroying the buildings, damaging the businesses. Moreover, loss in Agricultural fields is one of the major issues that everyone is facing currently. Farmers are affecting largely because of floods which is caused by global warming. In detail, Farmers are more depended on their fields to survive their lives but, because of this heavy rain affect them to be depressed. Sometimes they may end their lives forcedly without surviving in a daily life. For Instance, recently in India floods damaged badly, the cities called Chennai and Vizag. There was loss of more than 30 crores by losing all valuable properties. To address these problems, Government should construct bridges to avoid losing of people’s home. Everyone should move to the safe places before the attack of floods. Furthermore, Government should find out the solution for Farmers permanently during the heavy rains. Government must have helped the society for clearing their damages. For Example, In India the cities such as Chennai and Vishakhapatnam were helped by many millionaires by providing funds to the government. Taking all these points to the consideration, Public sector should provide some awareness regarding this kind of destroying activities. However, Government must provide necessary steps to avoid such problems and also communicate with the people about their issues.