The average standard of people's health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Now-a-days everyone is busy with their lives in earning more money. The total number of members health conscious will be reduced in future compared to the present situation. I strongly agree with the given statement which should be noticed by all in the society. This essay will discuss about the certain viewpoints regarding to the given statement. First and foremost, in present generation people are working unlimitedly to lead a luxurious life. They are not bothering about their health conditions and also spending a lot of time on their workplaces. However, it leads to severe affect to their body for both mentally and physically. For instance, spending much time in workplaces without eating healthy food and also having junk food a lot. Moreover, neglecting their health by eating outside food that leads to various diseases and causes harm to the body. Secondly, individual’s food habits have been changed from past years to present. Previously, everyone used to eat homemade and natural food to be healthy all the time. Furthermore, to avoid these kinds of problems, one should change their food habits and set proper diet daily. For example, all should stop eating junk food and also do not work excessively to improve their immunity power to live long life. In addition to that, government should set the rules regarding work limits. Taking all these to consideration, I would say that government should give some awareness to the public in order to avoid unwanted refreshments which will be harmful to our body. However, individuals must follow the healthy diet to get rid of health issues to live happily with their families for long period.