People think that countries should produce foods their population eats and import less food as much as possible.

Producing adequate food in order to import less eats is a controversy for every nation. While some believe that it can be beneficial, the others disagree. In my idea, it is a useful trend and in this essay I will state some reasons for my view. To begin with, decreasing import of cuisines has many positive impacts on economy. Firstly, causing more job opportunities as an effect is considered. As more food should be produced in the country, food related industries would be developed. So, many units including factories and farms are expected to be set up or expanded. The more they grow up, the more job opportunities people will have. Decreasing jobless people is a significant factor for improvement in economy. Moreover, not only can reducing import eats effect on increasing jobs, but also it can help administrations able to prevent prices from rising. Although all expenses that should be paid to produce a food-related good, its aggregate costs would be cheaper than an import one. So, controlling prices will be possible in this occasion. Another reason for my position is that restriction in importation food can be useful for health care scheme. Products which are imported are not accessible to process control. Nor, are there any possibility of different disease. For example, the corn which was imported last year and a kind of dangerous poison was identified in the cargo. so, Many people died because of eating them. However, related administration can check the quality and process of producing a good in the country to make sure about how healthy and safe products are. In conclusion, I totally agree with the idea about producing enough food instead if import them because of many advantages which have been mentioned.