some people think that parents should teach childrean hoe to be good members of society. others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this.

Teaching children to be a good person in the society is an important issue to make the future better. While some believe that parents are responsible to do that, others insist of the role of schools in this topic. In my idea parents have the main role in forming children’s character compare to schools. Parents have a significant impact on their children. Since family is the first society that everyone experience in their life, many of the habbits and social educations are catched in this level, especially in the first decade of living that main aspects of character are formed. Moreover, children would be more impressed by their parents because of the strong bond between them. It is said that children would become what their parents are more than what they are asked to be. It means that children learn directly and considerably from their parents about acts, thoughts and behavior. So, by considering the crucial role that parents can play to form the character of children, they can teach their children how to be a useful and good member of society. Of course ignoring effects of other parts of society is not possible. However, parents and family are the main teachers for every child, schools have an important role. Since school is the second society that children are a part of, can teach students too many. The effects of schools will be more considerable by focusing on two following points. As a student, children spend a great deal of time in their schools. In addition they have an effective company with their classmates. These two points can make the school’s role is really crucialto form children’s behavior. Children are impressed by their peer in schools, because they are in a same age and fore at least 5 hours per a day, they are together and can effect on eachother. To sum up, both schools and parents have the responsibility to care about teaching children, but, parent’s role is more significant.