In schools and university girls tend to choose art subjects while boys choose science subject What is the reason Should the trend be changed

Undoubtedly, society is divided into two groups as per the distinct mindset of different people, therefore, this has become debatable subject that there is any categorization of selection of subject based on gender. This essay will not only shed light on both perceptions but also my point of view will be elaborated in conclusion. To commence with the first notion, there are myriad things to be shared. First of all, selection of science subject such as Medicine is quite good for girls. This is because, girls could have given more care and patience to those who are ill or disability to do normal routines. To exemplify, if there is any one is sick in any family, women’s come forward to give the proper care and facilities to get well fast. The second point is, nowadays it is observed that girls prefer arts subject, due to this phenomenon, girls shows they also have the talents same as the boys have, to exemplify, girls become the head of nations such as Germany, Finland, Bangladesh. Moving towards the second argument of this debate, the first point of this issue is that boys prefer science that arts, currently there are plethora of carrier opportunities in the field of health care. For instance, many boys are become nurses in India in recent years. Apart from this, boys are more energetic and healthier than girls to cop up the pandemic situations. During the outbreak of covid-19, health care workers spend 24/7 in hospitals in china and Italy. In conclusion, according to my perspective, choice upon the individual skills and abilities. Although, even boys and girls can put their effort in both in arts and science then the society and world get the result in all fields.