People think that boys and girls should be taught separately. Do you agree or dis agree and give your opinion

A section of society opines that there should be one school for both girls and boys While I believe that scholars should be taught in same school. Nevertheless I shall discuss both notions in my upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, there are several resons why girls and boys should study together. Firstly, If they get education in joint school, students will not confront any obstacle in their further life because after completing study they will have to work together under one roof as majority of organization's recruit male and female employees and thus they can cooperative easily with each other due to workers already have been studied together in early life. Australia is a case in point where both genders have been pursuing education in one school, which means that knowledge seekers have good understanding on work place. However, on the other hand, some parents are of opinion that boys and girls should be taught separately because of immature mind they are unable to control on their feelings and become more than friends which not only distracts them from study but also students get astray from their right path. In conclusion, having separate schools for girls and boys can be beneficial in specific cases, to my mind joint education organization's have great advantage in their life especially on workplace.