people think that best way to reduce crime is to give longer prison sentences. others believe that there are other alternative solution for reducing crime.

Due to digitalization and poor government administration crime cases are inclining in developing nations. A majority of individuals believe that to decline the huge criminal rates we should create fear and surge the prison years, while a few debates to impose alternative solutions. This essay with discuss both clauses and give opinion about it. Firstly, In this 20th century, a enormous amount of violation and illegal activities are happening across globe. Although crimes like rape, murder are horrendous, it takes plethora of years for victim to get justice. Even though after legal battle and multiple threat to victim the offender will be given life sentences, Hence alternative solution such as death execution should be there for 3rd degree charges. To illustrate, Nirbaya in India who was brutely raped in night time got justice after seven years of judicery fight. These type of misconduct can be reduced if strict punishment is there in place. On the other hand, Ample of society groups have point of view that longer sentences should be there for lawbreakers. These scenarios does apply on a few fraud, corruption and money laundering cases, where lawsuit takes forever to investigate and million dollars has been involved. Stock market manipulation and cyber bullying are still considered as minor offence, however a big blunder can happen and multiple people can loose their savings. For instance PMC bank in india went bankrupt when they gave non profit loans of 20, 000 crore to a organization creating a fuse where all the bank depositors lost there money, Therefore MD of the organization is spending his life inside cell. To conclude, It is vital to set a fear and implement strict rules in the society to make it clean atomsphere in country. Third degree murder, rape, kidnapping should have different solution moreover punishment should be hard whereas liquid cash involved crime takes time to investigate, hence can be given longer sentences. In my opinion to set a example unconventional resolving methods should be introduced in the legal field.