Humans cannot live without communication, because it is really crucial for us.

Humans cannot live without communication, because it is really crucial for us. As we already know, humans are known as a social creature. Every living person have their own way to obtain their social needs. In this era, when technology has been improving really fast. They can obtain their social needs in many different ways, namely with a face-to-face communication, letters, email, or telephone calls. In this kind of situation, advanced technology is really helping us to communicate with other human. It is really hard for us to be able to see other people even communicate with them face-to-face in this pandemic. School system now a days, has changed from offline to online school, with this system, students and the teacher will still be able to communicate without any boundaries. It also applied to office workers and other kind of profession. Technology helped us to achieve our communication needs, but there is still a disadvantage when it came to tools to help us communicate. In the case of online school system, students need to try harder to achieve good grades. There is also a scientific research about staring at a laptop for too long, because the blue light is going to make us get exhausted really easily. Other tools such as letters and telephone calls are also not that efficient for a long time period communication. I believe face-to-face communication is the most efficient way to fill people social needs rather than other types of communication. Generally people able to understand more of what other people said if they see the other person face, because we can also learn the body language.