People think do unpaid work is good for teenagers. Are you agree or disagree? why?

Several people believe that teenagers should work with no pay in their leisure time. In my opinion, working for free can be useful for youth. Teenagers are young enough to do not to know what is going on in society. Therefore, they should walk among the people and see the world in a different attitude. Then prepare themselves for a time that must live and act like an adult. Furthermore, they can learn responsibility. Young people do have not enough experience and they lean on their parents' shoulders, so some duties can be essential for them to make them more independent. Independence is extremely important for youth and even can determine their future. It lets them improve their decision and also increase their self-confidence. So it can help them to bloom their talents easier and show themselves to the world. Another reason that makes free work more important in the teenagers' life, is using time in the best way. People in this age have more free time that should be used for learning something or gaining more experiences. They have less concern to think about it, so doing unpaid work is considered one of the great things that teenagers can do to not waste their valuable time. In conclusion, free work has considerable benefits that teenagers should notice. They ought to do that to know the world better and reduce their expectations from society, rose their confidence and use their time for investigation on themselves to make a colorful future.