In recent years, with the development of technology, learning through the internet or television has an essential role to play in contemporary society. However, a plethora of people believe that the traditional education system is more useful for undergraduates who can get knowledge. I personally agree with this argument.

In recent years, with the development of technology, learning through the internet or television has an essential role to play in contemporary society. However, a plethora of people believe that the traditional education system is more useful for undergraduates who can get knowledge. I personally agree with this argument. The rapid development of technology has had a significant impact on modern education. Numerous students can get knowledge by learning online courses through the internet. The easy access to various resources of course has allowed students to learn any subject they are interested in at any time of the day. Additionally, it is undeniable that students have access to an unlimited amount of information via the internet. This learning experience is also beneficial for students who can easily acquire more subject knowledge with many perspectives. There are some recent surveys which have indicated that about ninety percent of students are ready to register for an online course. Besides, the increase in television channels has also provided students with further potential sources of education. Notwithstanding having an enormous amount of data on the internet, teachers have played a vital role in contemporary society. Undergraduates ought to learn many practical skills in spite of acquiring theoretical knowledge only. In the competitive world, it is very important to be well-educated and knowledgeable. For instance, a student cannot aesthetically draw a picture by acquiring theoretical knowledge only. Apparently, they have to combine aesthetic theory and drawing skill. It is generally not provided through online courses or television. Consequently, their ability to draw is greatly reduced by learning via the internet. To recapitulate, it is true that a plethora of students have a tendency to learn more from online courses than teachers in school and university. Even so, traditional education also has a critical role to play in society.