Many people are suffering from severe malnutrition. What could be done to improve the lives of poor people

In most undeveloped countries' people live in a poverty trap. It can be caused by suffering from malnourishment, actual hunger. Long-term hunger can lead to a lot of illnesses, like blindness, anemia, and other deadly diseases. In this essay, I will be talking about problems in undeveloped countries' people who suffer from severe malnutrition and how to tackle starvation. An American humanitarian Dr. Norman Barlang once said, "You cannot build a peaceful world on an empty stomach and human misery". For every child and person everywhere, food is a life - a fundamental right and foundation of healthy nutrition and sound physical and mental development. It is very difficult to escape the poverty trap. In many poor and barely developed countries, hunger is an obsession. The growth of malnourished people is going on unceasingly, overpopulation is not a problem, is based on the countries economics. Many countries are in huge debt, leaving them with very little money to help improve their living conditions and solve their hunger problems. Canceling the world debt is one solution that can provide these countries with the ability to start from scratch. Furthermore, delivering nourishment weekly basis until overcoming starvation, will be one of the best aid to them. On the other hand, children are suffering from malnutrition, having a weakened immune system is more vulnerable to infection. Even a huge number of children die daily as a result of food shortages who live in developing countries. Food security is one of the largest problems facing our world today. To be "food secure" a country must have enough food to feed its population and be capable of feeding its growing population in the future. Agricultural development is critically important to improving food security and nutrition. The more efficient agriculture is the more food produced. The more food that is produced the lower food prices is for the world's people. Cheap food is synonymous with food security. It would be a good idea if people were educated in the agricultural system who live in poor conditions so as to overcome malnutrition. To sum up, malnutrition is a big problem, that people have to face who live in underdeveloped countries, because of its economic system, lack of food reserve. An alternative way to overcome this issue would be supporting such kinds of countries, most developed countries might cancel their debts, and send humanitarian aid as much as possible. In addition, a poor economic system has a huge impact on their education, as a consequence, they cannot find a way to outcome food shortages. So as to aid them in this field, educating people especially in the agriculture field, they learn how to cultivate sustenance nutrition to achieve food security on their own, will be one possible way to eradicate the problem.