People Think Choices Are Good. Discuss About Its Reasons And Give Examples

From Past Few Years, Humans Have Many Different Types If Situation. Instead of This Kind a Problem They Also Have Many Types Of Choice For Solution From Child To Old People Have Choices. It Doesn’t Matter Which Field Not Have Choices. The World Always Look On Common Thing. ‘Money Is Solution Of And Kind Of Problem’ Is It True? Somewhere Choices Not Good For Human Or Another Particular Like Animals, Birds, Environment, Society And More Thing. It People Who Are Riding Bike If They Don’t Wear Helmet Instead Of Cap, It Will Be Dangerous Of Them Head. They Should Only Wear Helmet For Them And Their Family. Occurs Public Have Choice To Go Via Public Transport. But In India, They Always Go by Their Private Vehicle. They Have Optional Choice But They Not Preferred It And As Result Lot’s Of Air Pollution And Lack Of Petroleum Will Crete. Everyday, In Running Life Humans Have Choices in Any Field Like Food, Sports, Cloths, Games And More Others Lot’s Things To Use Of Main Thing. In India, At Present Time Election Is Starting Public Who Are Voting Their Leader. They Have Many Choice Instead of This Leaders That’s Not Fare. Public Should Have Only That Leaders Who Will Work For Them. Choices Makes Them Confuse To Choose Ready Person For Them Life. Look At, Marital Life After Marriage They Have No Choice To Select Any Other People Yet Times Gone They Will Understand Each other And Live Peaceful Life. At Conclusion, Choice Are Good But These Thing Manipulate Persons. They Can’t Take Good Decision And Takes Bad Things For Them.