In many countries, the age of criminals is getting lower. Give the reasons and solutions

More and more young people are committing crimes in many countries. This is mainly because of the environment of the criminals as well as people who need to take care of them in their childhood. However, there can be done certain measures to solve this problem. To begin with, there are so many countries that are considered as the main source of criminals since citizens of them are mostly those who spent some part of their lives in prison. Living conditions or environment for the children growing up in these countries are suitable for criminals. Thus, the children are likely to become criminals there as the environment surrounding them is the main factor that affects them and the lives. Governments can change it by giving that children chances to live in other countries where they can have better opportunities to live. Furthermore, young people can become criminals just due to the lack of the attention. Children and teenagers need to be in the centre of the attention as in this period they can easily be attracted by anyone, even by criminals and offenders. Consequently, parents, relatives, and teachersof children and teenagers ought to be careful and give adequate attention to them in order to prevent them from being offenders in their early ages. By way of conclusion, governments and close people of children may solve the problem of young committing crimes. However, before taking measures, they need to think thoroughly.