with all the troubles with world today, money spend on space exploration is a complete waste. The money could be better spend on other things.

Unlike the past, when there is no experiment done in the space, at present, scientists give importance for research about space. There are contrasting perception in this matter. After weighing arguments for and against this matter i firmly dissent. Various avidences can be bolster my stand. The most prominent reason behind my opinion is that if scientists explore space it is beneficial for nation. This view exists as know more about space its good for new generation. As a result, now a days young generation is think more about science and also they have a dreams to do something good for country. In addition it is also seen that scientists do something new everyday so it is benefite for country. this reason is buoyed in the fact that explore the space and done so many experiments by place a setelites in the space it is give more opportunities and successes to make a develope country. Consequently, doing new experiments is benefite for country. moreover, everyone notice that so many research done by scientists in the space, and most of its are success. This factor is taken into account send a setelite in space for a different purpose like channel broadcast or other planets research so on. Therefore, sending setelites in the space is expensive but after it is successes its a beneficial for country. The fact that in my country mars mission is done and after that India is the first country who done this mission at the first attempt is a paradigm for this. To conclude, in the foreseeable future, space is the most important part to explore, It is prudent to explore space is fortunate for new generation.